

WEST CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE- 2022

		TERM BEGAN	EXPIRES	
REPRESENTING COUNTIES - SU	BREGION I			
Judge Dale Spurgin Judge-Scott Kniffen – Alternate	Jones County Callahan County	2013	2022	
REPRESENTING COUNTIES - SU	BREGION II			
Judge Ken Holt Judge Whitley May – Alternate	Fisher County Nolan County	2017	2022	
REPRESENTING COUNTIES – SUBREGION III				
Judge Jim C. White Judge Stan Wojcik -Alternate	Kent County Knox County	2019	2023	
REPRESENTING COUNTIES - SU	BREGION IV			
Judge Michael Roach Judge Stephanie Davis– Alternate	Stephens County Comanche County	2021	2022	
REPRESENTING COUNTIES - SU	BREGION V			
Judge Billy Bledsoe Judge Julia Miller -Alternate	Coleman County Runnels County	2021	2023	
REPRESENTING COUNTIES OF O	VER 100,000 POPULATION			
Judge Downing Bolls	Taylor County	2012	Local	
REPRESENTING CITIES OF OVER	100,000 POPULATION			
Councilmember Donna Albus	City of Abilene	2019	Local	
REPRESENTING CITIES OF OVER 10,000 BUT NOT IN EXCESS OF 99,999 POPULATION				
Councilmember Walker Willey Councilmember Vernon Clay Mayor Jim McKenzie	City of Brownwood City of Snyder City of Sweetwater	2019 2015 2011	Local Local Local	
REPRESENTING CITIES OF 2,500	- 10,000 POPULATION			
Mayor Robert Mangrum	City of Early	2016	2023	
REPRESENTING CITIES UNDER 2,	500 IN POPULATION			
Mayor Harold Fahrlender Mayor Laura Rozzelle – Alternate	City of Santa Anna City of Blackwell	2019	2022	
REPRESENTING INDEPENDENT S	SCHOOL DISTRICTS			
Brian Bluhm	Jim Ned	2018	2022	
REPRESENTING SOIL AND WATE	R CONSERVATION DISTRICTS			
CJ Robinson	Runnels County SWCD	2016	2022	
REPRESENTING SPECIAL DISTRIC	CTS			
Russell Berry	WCT Municipal Water District	2016	2023	
REPRESENTING THE TEXAS LEGISLATURE				
Representative Stan Lambert	Representative, 71st Dist.	2017	2022	



WEST CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE- 2022

REPRESENTING COUNTIES - SUBREGION I

Judge Scott Kniffen Judge Dale Spurgin Judge Bob Skelton Judge Downing Bolls Judge Ken Holt Judge Mark Merrell Judge Whitley May Judge Dan Hicks Judge Kenny Thompson Judge Jim C. White Judge Stan Wojcik Judge Ronnie Moorhead Judge Trey Carrington Judge Stephanie Davis Judge Rex Fields Judge Michael Roach Judge Paul Lilly	Callahan County Jones County Shackelford County Taylor County Fisher County Mitchell County Nolan County Scurry County Haskell County Kent County Knox County Stonewall County Throckmorton County Comanche County Eastland County Stephens County	Subregion I Subregion I Subregion I Subregion II Subregion II Subregion II Subregion III Subregion IV Subregion IV Subregion IV Subregion V
- 0	,	9
Judge Billy Bledsoe Judge Julia Miller	Coleman County Runnels County	Subregion V Subregion V

REPRESENTATIVES OF CITIES OF OVER 100,000 POPULATION

Councilmember Donna Albus City of Abilene Subregion I

REPRESENTATIVES OF CITIES OF OVER 10,000 BUT NOT IN EXCESS OF 99,000 POPULATION

Councilmember Vernon Clay City of Snyder Subregion II
Mayor Jim McKenzie City of Sweetwater Subregion II
Councilmember Walker Willey City of Brownwood Subregion V

REPRESENTATIVE OF CITIES OF LESS THAN 10,000 POPULATION

Mayor Laura RozzelleCity of BlackwellSubregion IIMayor Robert MangrumCity of EarlySubregion VMayor Harold FahrlenderCity of Santa AnnaSubregion V

REPRESENTATIVES OF SCHOOL AND JUNIOR COLLEGE DISTRICTS OF OVER 10,000 ENROLLMENT

VACANT

REPRESENTATIVES OF SCHOOL AND JUNIOR COLLEGE DISTRICTS OF LESSS THAN 10,000 ENROLLMENT

Brian Bluhm Jim Ned ISD Subregion I

REPRESENTATIVES OF SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICTS

CJ Robinson Runnels County SWCD Subregion V

REPRESENTATIVES OF SPECIAL PURPOSE DISTRICTS

Russell Berry WCT Municipal Water District Subregion I

REPRESENTATIVE OF TEXAS STATE LEGISLATURE RESIDING WITHIN WCTCOG REGION

Stan Lambert State Representative 71st District