WEST CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024

		Term Began	Expires	
REPRESENTING COUNTIES - Subr	egion I			
Judge Dale Spurgin	Jones County	2013	2025	
Judge Nicki Harle – Alternate	Callahan County			
REPRESENTING COUNTIES - Subr	region II			
Judge Ken Holt	Fisher County	2017	2025	
Judge Whitely May – Alternate	Nolan County			
REPRESENTING COUNTIES – Subr	·			
Judge Stan Wojcik	Knox County	2023	2024	
Judge Ronnie Moorhead - Alternate	Stonewall County	2023	2021	
	•			
REPRESENTING COUNTIES – Subr		2021	2025	
Judge Michael Roach Judge Stephanie Davis – Alternate	Stephens County Comanche County	2021	2023	
	•			
REPRESENTING COUNTIES – Subr	8	2021	2024	
Judge Billy Bledsoe	Coleman County	2021	2024	
Judge Julia Miller - Alternate	Runnels County			
REPRESENTING COUNTIES OF OV				
Judge Phil Crowley	Taylor County	2023	Local	
REPRESENTING CITIES OF OVER	100,000 POPULATION			
Councilmember Travis Craver	City of Abilene	2023	Local	
REPRESENTING CITIES OF OVER POPULATION	10,000 BUT NOT IN EXCESS	OF 99,999		
Councilmember Walker Willey	City of Brownwood	2019	Local	
Vacant	City of Snyder	2017	Local	
Mayor Jim McKenzie	City of Sweetwater	2011	Local	
REPRESENTING CITIES OF 2,500 – 10,000 POPULATION				
Mayor Robert Mangrum	City of Early	2016	2025	
Mayor Ruben Hurt - Alternate	City of Colorado City	2010	2023	
REPRESENTING CITIES UNDER 2,500 IN POPULATION				
Mayor David Perry	City of Gorman	2023	2024	
Mayor Harold Fahrlender –	City of Santa Anna	2023	2021	
Alternate	City of Samu Timu			
REPRESENTING INDEPENDENT SO	CHOOL DISTRICTS			
Vacant				
REPRESENTING SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICTS				
Mr. Robert Montgomery	Lower Clear Fork SWCD	2023	2024	
			 ·	
REPRESENTING SPECIAL DISTRICTS				
Mr. Russell Berry	WCT Municipal Water District	2016	2025	
REPRESENTING THE TEXAS LEGISLATURE				
State Representative Stan Lambert	71 st District	2017	2024	
State Representative Stan Lambert	, i District	2011	404T	

WEST CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024

REPRESENTATIVES OF COUNTIES

Judge Nicki Harle	Callahan County	Subregion I		
Judge Dale Spurgin	Jones County	Subregion I		
Judge John Viertel	Shackelford County	Subregion I		
Judge Phil Crowley	Taylor County	Subregion I		
Judge Ken Holt	Fisher County	Subregion II		
Judge Michael Redwine	Mitchell County	Subregion II		
Judge Whitley May	Nolan County	Subregion II		
Judge Dan Hicks	Scurry County	Subregion II		
Judge Kenny Thompson	Haskell County	Subregion III		
Judge Layne Coulter	Kent County	Subregion III		
Judge Stan Wojcik	Knox County	Subregion III		
Judge Ronnie Moorhead	Stonewall County	Subregion III		
Judge Caleb Hodges	Throckmorton County	Subregion III		
Judge Stephanie Davis	Comanche County	Subregion IV		
Judge David Hullum	Eastland County	Subregion IV		
Judge Michael Roach	Stephens County	Subregion IV		
Judge Shane Britton	Brown County	Subregion V		
Judge Billy Bledsoe	Coleman County	Subregion V		
Judge Julia Miller	Runnels County	Subregion V		
REPRESENTATIVES OF CITIES OF OVER 100,000 POPULATION				
Councilmember Travis Craver	City of Abilene	Subregion I		

REPRESENTATIVES OF CITIES OF OVER 10,000 BUT NOT IN EXCESS OF 99,000 POPULATION

Vacant	City of Snyder	Subregion II
Councilmember John McPherson	City of Sweetwater	Subregion II
Councilmember Walker Willey	City of Brownwood	Subregion V

REPRESENTATIVE OF CITIES OF LESS THAN 10,000 POPULATION

Mayor Laura Rozzelle	City of Blackwell	Subregion II
Mayor Robert Mangrum	City of Early	Subregion V
Mayor David K. Perry	City of Gorman	Subregion IV
Mayor Harold Fahrlender	City of Santa Anna	Subregion V
Mayor Ruben Hurt	City of Colorado City	Subregion II

REPRESENTATIVES OF SCHOOL AND JUNIOR COLLEGE DISTRICTS OF OVER 10,000 ENROLLMENT Vacant

REPRESENTATIVES OF SCHOOL AND JUNIOR COLLEGE DISTRICTS OF LESS THAN 10,000 ENROLLMENT

Vacant Subregion

REPRESENTATIVES OF SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICTS

Robert Montgomery Lower Clear Fork SWCD Subregion I

REPRESENTATIVES OF SPECIAL PURPOSE DISTRICTS

Russell Berry WCT Municipal Water District Subregion I

REPRESENTATIVE OF TEXAS STATE LEGISLATURE RESIDING WITHIN WCTCOG REGION

State Representative Stan Lambert 71st District